(As of 10/23/2018)

State Elected 

State Senator Dr. Jeff Stone (La Quinta)

State Senator Mike Morrell

State Assemblyman Chad Mayes

State Senator (Ret.) Jim Battin (La Quinta)

State Assemblyman (Ret.) Brian Nestande 

Riverside County Board of Supervisors

Supervisor Chuck Washington, Chairman 

Supervisor Kevin Jeffries

Supervisor Marion Ashley

Supervisor John Tavaglione

Riverside County District Attorney

District Attorney Mike Hestrin

Riverside County Sheriff

Sheriff Stan Sniff 

La Quinta City Council 

Linda Evans, Mayor 

Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Mayor Pro Tem

Steve Sanchez, Councilmember

Terry Henderson, (Ret.) Councilmember

Kristy Franklin, (Ret.) Councilmember

Jim Cathcart, (Ret.) Councilmember

Palm Desert City Council 

Sabby Jonathan, Mayor

Jan Harnik, Councilmember 

Van Tanner, (Ret.) Councilmember 

Indian Wells City Council 

Dana Reed, Councilmember

Ty Peabody, Councilmember 

Richard Oliphant (Ret.), Mayor 

Rob Bernheimer (Ret.), Councilmember 

Indio City Council 

Mike Wilson, Mayor 

Troy Strange, Mayor Pro Tem 

Elaine Holmes, Councilmember

Glenn Miller, Councilmember

Lupe Ramos, Councilmember

Cathedral City - City Council 

Shelley Kaplan, Councilmember

Mark Carnevale, Councilmember 

City of Desert Hot Springs 

Scott Matas, Mayor 

Russell Betts, Councilmember 

Coachella Valley Water District 

John Powell, Jr., President of the Board 

Peter Nelson, Board Member 

G. Patrick O'Dowd, Board Member

Anthony Bianco, Board Member

Desert Sands Unified School District 

Gary Tomak, President of the Board 

Wendy Jonathan, Vice President of the Board

Linda Porras, Board Member

City of Wildomar

Ben J. Benoit, Mayor 

City of Hemet 

Linda Krupa

Law Enforcement & Public Safety 

Chief (Ret.) Capt. Roy Grace, La Quinta Police Department 

Press & Media

The Desert Sun

La Prensa Hispana

Leading Organizations 

California Desert Association of REALTORS 

Coachella - Imperial Valleys Strategies

Riverside County Republican Party

Chairman Endorsement, Riverside County Republican Party

Inland Empire Taxpayers Association

Building Industry Association - Riverside County Chapter

U.S. Generals (Coachella Valley)

LTG (Ret.) Herb Temple

MG (Ret.) John Bianchi

MG (Ret.) Kenneth Bouldin

BG (Ret.) Guido Portante 

Community Members (in chronological order) 

Kay Wolff (First-First Lady of La Quinta); Sheryl Benoit (Wife of late Supervisor John Benoit); Linda Williams (President of La Quinta Historical Society); John K. Miller; James Blanton; Dr. Mary Caldwell (Member, La Quinta Planning Commission); Sandi Young (Philantropist); Ernesto Rosales (Business Community Leader); Marcie & Aaron Johnson (Old Town Coffee Company); Cheryl Garner (Teacher); Heidi Miedecke (Teacher); Charlotte Wang (Teacher); Kathy Kronemeyer (Ret., Teacher); Jorge Rosales (Teacher); Wendy Sanders, PhD (Professor); Brian Harnik (Roemer & Harnik Law Offices); Carrie Babij (President, Desert Insurance Solutions); Chris and Kristin Herman; Doug Motz (President, Motz-Rusin Insurance); Carole Motz; Mark Babji; Darlene Casella; J. Spencer Baker; Wendy Baker; Rosemary Genovese; Rick & Marcia Stein; Paul Quill (Member, La Quinta Planning Commission); Dori Quill (Member, La Quinta Community Services Commission); Vince Battaglia (Founder & CEO at Renova Energy); Eric Garner; Rosa Lee Measures; Albert Harris; Claudette Pais; John & Carol O'Donnell; Steve Weiss; Ron Fitzpatrick; Chip Miller; Tavis Miller; Judy Tomak; Mike Peroni; Mark Hawley; Mike Williams; Nate Mach; Kasia Garner; Steven Garner; Andee Goldman; Meegan Sullivan-Villa; Mark Hawley; Richard Jandt; Dan and Edie Hylton;  Deborah Hardy-Godley (Animal Advocate) ;  Gregory Lindsey; Nelda Esmeralda; Bob Marra (VP of Business Development for Xtreme Performance Lab); Javier Lopez (Member, La Quinta Financial Advisory Commission) ; Veronica Gaeta-Mejia (Teacher); Lauren Youngs; Bette Myers; Mike Wales; Bill Aitken; George and Ellan Batavick (George is Member of the La Quinta Financial Advisory Commission) ; Doug Hassett (Member of  the Board at Coachella Valley Mosquitoes & Vector Control) ; Felice Chiapperini (Member of the La Quinta  Community Services Commission); Ann Kosich; Marian Stahl; DeeDee Macdonald Price; Penny Bohannon Boehm; Michele McDonough (Member, La Quinta Housing Commission); Don Genhart; Johnny D. Hildreth; Tonya Carnevale; Jim Palmer; Steven Rosen (Member, La Quinta Financial Advisory Commission) ; Andrew Davis; Mike & Norma Davis; John & Patricia Klimkiewicz; Dale Tyerman; Tricia Pearce (Teacher)

= = = 

"My Dad believed that true compassion and charity come from American generosity and the right to give freely. As a Pepperdine alumnus and member of the Faculty, Robert Radi lives by the credo of 'Freely Ye Received, Freely Give.' Since his election in 2014, he has been a very effective member of the La Quinta City Council, serving his community with vision, passion, determination and dedication. As I predicted he has served honorably, and once again I enthusiastically endorse his candidacy for reelection in 2018."

Michael Reagan

Author & son of the 40th president of the United States of America Ronald Reagan

= = =

Robert is an excellent Council member. He listens to the views of residents and makes well informed, thoughtful decisions that serve our community. I am proud to endorse him and have him represent us in municipal government.

Edie Hylton 

= = = 


We are very pleased to endorse and fully support Dr. Robert Radi for re-election to La Quinta City Council. One of the hardest working people we know. Please help us re-elect this man who works nonstop for our city. He is good for the entire community, residents and businesses.

Aaron & Marcie Johnson (Old Town Coffee Company) 

= = = 

Robert Radi is always willing to listen and facilitate conversations with city staff to address issues. His educational degrees including an MBA from Pepperdine and a doctorate from The Chicago School are a bonus for city residents since he brings that added skill set to difficult conversations. He helps bring people together around things we have in common so everyone wins.  Other elected officials recognize his talents by reappointing him to leadership positions within CVAG. I consider Robert not only my elected councilmember but also now a friend. I endorse him. 

Mike Wales 

Endorse Robert Radi